Solicitations - Request for Bids

 Current ProjectsCCC

MID-RFP-2017-01 Hydroelectric Maintenance Services Contract

Attachment A
Attachment B
Attachment C

  • RFP Out Friday, January 13, 2017
  • Mandatory Job Walk Friday, January 20, 2017
  • Questions Due Wednesday, January 25, 2017
  • Addendum Out Tuesday, January 31, 2017
  • Bids Due Tuesday, February 7, 2017
  • Anticipated Contract Award Date is Friday, March 6, 2017

MID-IFB-2016-17-02 One New 2017 D5K2 XL Tractor or Equivalent

  • IFB Out Tuesday, March 7, 2017
  •  Questions Due Tuesday, March 14, 2017
  • Addendum Out Friday, March 17, 2017
  • Bids Due Friday, March 24, 2017
  • Anticipated Contract Award Date is Tuesday, April 4, 2016

 

©2017 Default | Technical contact: helpdesk@mercedid.org | Privacy Policy